【Video】Teenage Fanclub “I’m In Love”

Teenage Fanclub、6年ぶり通算10枚目となるニュー・アルバム『Here』(9月9日発売予定)より、アルバムの1曲目を飾る新曲I’m In Loveのミュージックビデオを公開。


  1. I’m In Love
  2. Thin Air
  3. Hold On
  4. The Darkest Part Of The Night
  5. I Have Nothing More To Say
  6. I Was Beautiful When I Was Alive
  7. The First Sight
  8. Live In The Moment
  9. Steady State
  10. It’s A Sign
  11. With You
  12. Connected To Life

official : http://www.teenagefanclub.com/