BOYS ON THE BEACH 【Digsy’s Dinner】Acoustic Live@吉祥寺伊千兵衛

BOYS ON THE BEACH、6月25日に行われたUKロック・パーティー【Digsy’s Dinner】出演時のライブ映像が公開されました(撮影:観客のmiyukiさん)


  1. Cum On Feel The Noize
  2. I Wanna Be Adored
  3. Strawberry Fields Forever
  4. I Hate This Addiction
  5. Get Yourself Together
  6. Boy About Town
  7. Wonderful World
  8. Fire Brigade

おまけ:The Mayflowers with Yoshiaki(BOYS ON THE BEACH) / “Digsy’s Dinner”